poplazy.blogg.se

Basilisk anime female
Basilisk anime female












Even though I’m not that fluent in Japanese, I know well enough Japanese slang to tell that the language they’re using was the one used in that era. I have to commend the voice acting for this one. I was sad that some were only shown for a short time, because their personalities and character made it seem like they were going to stick around longer. Like their techniques, their respective practitioners were equally impressive and different (Although the girls looked alike, and Koshirou and Yashamaru as well). These techniques gave spice to the already violent carnage.

#BASILISK ANIME FEMALE SKIN#

They all had unique techniques, from super sticky phlegm to blood sucking skin to deadly glances. So the characters ended up killing each other in the way they knew how – using their different techniques of course. It's another opportunity to learn about Japanese culture and history! I am not sure whether or not this really happened (I don’t think so) but there were a lot of historical references that were explained (thank God!). I’m not sure what separates the two, but from what I notice, Ninjas are less moral and are more likely into killing, that’s why the Iga and Kouga ninjas were chosen to fight it out with each other to come up with the decision on who will succeed the third shogun. I have never watched a serious shinobi anime like this one (that’s right – Flame of Recca doesn’t count). I was familiar with Samurai – themed anime, but The concept was actually new to me, but I was able to understand most of it. The forbidden love was a foot note for me – I was more engrossed by the fight scenes and the dramatic deaths of the ninjas. It’s another story of forbidden love, I suppose. Almost every character was just blood thirsty, all except this anime’s Romeo and Juliet, aka Gennosuke and Oboro. It would go like this : KILL, KILL, KILL. I can actually make a 3 word summary for this anime.












Basilisk anime female